Voices Together, CD Audio Recording

Voices Together, CD Audio Recording

Vol. 2: Telling God’s Story

Published by: MennoMedia

Imprint: Voices Together

  • CD-Audio
  • 9781513807300
  • Published: November 2020

$17.99 / CAD $23.99


Audio recordings will help you learn many of the new songs found in Voices Together. Four volumes featuring songs from Voices Together are available, to coincide with the release of the pew edition. Each album features 16-21 songs from across the collection. These albums are available in both digital download (iTunes and the MennoMedia webstore) and CD formats. Choirs from Mennonite colleges and universities and other groups are featured on the albums.

Vol. 2 Track List:

  1. Make Us One
  2. When at Creation’s Dawn
  3. Creation Is a Song / Ho’ė enemeohe
  4. Planets Humming as They Wander
  5. Praise to the Living God
  6. We Dream of a Turning
  7. Noche anunciada (Night Long Awaited)
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. Arise, Your Light Is Come!
  10. With Astonishment, Fear, and Wonder
  11. How Can We Worship Caesar’s Cross
  12. Stay with Me, the Night Has Come
  13. Ya hamala Allah (O Lamb of God)
  14. Christ Is Risen
  15. I Am That Great and Fiery Force
  16. As the Wind Song through the Trees
  17. Could It Be That God Is Singing
  18. Together
  19. Ososo (Come Now, O Prince of Peace)
  20. The Church of Christ Cannot Be Bound
  21.  From the Parent’s Heart, the Firstborn (Corde natus ex parentis)
These files are intended for use by the individual purchaser only. Any unauthorized downloading, distribution, or sharing of these files is a violation of copyright law. If you wish to use these in congregational worship, the congregation must purchase the files and also have secured any necessary streaming licenses from the composers. You can find full copyright information for each song in Voices Together at http://voicestogetherhymnal.org/resources/copyright/