Voices Together, CD Audio Recording

Voices Together, CD Audio Recording

Vol. 4: Praying, Living God’s Story, Sending

Published by: MennoMedia

Imprint: Voices Together

  • CD-Audio
  • 9781513807324
  • Published: November 2020

$17.99 / CAD $23.99


Audio recordings will help you learn many of the new songs found in Voices Together. Four volumes featuring songs from Voices Together are available, to coincide with the release of the pew edition. Each album features 16-21 songs from across the collection. These albums are available in both digital download (iTunes and the MennoMedia webstore) and CD formats. Choirs from Mennonite colleges and universities and other groups are featured on the albums.

Vol. 1 Track List:

  1. Alleluia (Ukrainian)
  2. Our God in Heaven
  3. Spirit of the Living God
  4. Enviados somos de Dios (We Have Been Sent by God)
  5. Come, Join in Mary’s Prophet-Song
  6. Blessed Are You
  7. My Love Colors Outside the Lines
  8. Come What May / Pase lo que pase, ¡ven!
  9. Be a Sower
  10. Sword into a Plowshare
  11. Between Darkness and Light
  12. Draw the Circle
  13. Sing a New World into Being
  14. La paz de la tierra (The Peace of the Earth Be with You)
  15. O God beyond All Praising
  16. We, Your People, Sing Your Praises (Bon Berger, ton peuple t’adore)
These files are intended for use by the individual purchaser only. Any unauthorized downloading, distribution, or sharing of these files is a violation of copyright law. If you wish to use these in congregational worship, the congregation must purchase the files and also have secured any necessary streaming licenses from the composers. You can find full copyright information for each song in Voices Together at http://voicestogetherhymnal.org/resources/copyright/