Staff Directory

If you would like to contact us, please use our online form to get in touch with us.

Learn more about our Leadership.

Executive Office

Amy Gingerich
Executive Director, Publisher
Cleveland, OH

Aileen Esau
Executive Assistant
Newton, KS

Shine Team

Joan Daggett
Shine, Project Director
Harrisonburg, VA

Rachel Nussbaum Eby
Shine, Managing Editor
Elkhart, IN

Chrissie Walls
Shine, Project Editor
Rochester, NY

Marketing & Sales

Joe Questel
Director of Sales, Marketing
Johnson City, TN

LeAnn Hamby
Marketing Manager
Orlando, FL

Alyssa Bennett Smith
Digital Marketing Manager
Cape Girardeau, MO

Editorial and Production Team

Laura Leonard
Acquisitions Editor
Glen Ellyn, IL

Elisabeth Ivey
Managing Editor
Camp Hill, PA

Merrill Miller
Senior Designer
Harrisonburg, VA

Reuben Graham
Graphic Designer, Production Manager
Harrisonburg, VA

Finance Team

Meg Smeltzer-Miller
Finance Officer
Harrisonburg, VA

Cindy A. Miller
Finance Assistant
Harrisonburg, VA

Kimberly Metzler
Harrisonburg, VA


Joe Hackman
Director of Development
Harrisonburg, VA

Customer Service

Alma Unrau
Customer Service Manager
Newton, KS

Mari-Ruth Juhnke
Customer Service Assistant
Newton, KS

Riley Carter
Office Administrator
Harrisonburg, VA